Evaluation service

Getting Here
Buy Tickets
Buildings
Foreword
Departments
MMOMA café
Lab
 
Departments

Administration

Zurab Tsereteli
General Director

Vasili Tsereteli
Executive Director

Dinara Zubko
The Secretary of the Executive Director
Tel./fax: +7 (495) 691-31-71
secretary@mmoma.ru

Manana Popova
First Deputy Director

Georgy Patashuri
Deputy Director
+7 (495) 691-47-56

Ljudmila Andreeva
Deputy Director of Exhibition Activities
+7 (495) 694-63-75
mila@mmoma.ru

Alexey Novoselov
Deputy Director of Exhibition Activities
mmoma@mmoma.ru

Reception

Receptionist (Ermolaevsky lane, 17)
Tel./fax: +7 (495) 699-80-52
info@mmoma.ru

Tatjana Zuban
Receptionist (Petrovka street, 25)
Tel.: +7 (495) 694-66-60
Fax: +7 (495) 231-44-10
info@mmoma.ru

Department of Funds

Tatiana Chernaya
Deputy Head of Department
+7 (495) 231-44-07
chernaya@mmoma.ru

Research Department

Andrey Egorov
Head of Department
+7 (495) 231-44-08
research@mmoma.ru

Exposition and Exhibition Department

Natalia Pankina
Head of Department
pankina@mmoma.ru

Department of Popularization of Art

Tatjana Bagaeva
Head of Department
+7 (495) 231-44-06
guide@mmoma.ru

Department of Public Relations and Media

Diana Dzhangveladze
Head of Department
+7 (495) 690-68-70
pr@mmoma.ru
diana.d@mmoma.ru

Development Department

Kira Sacarello-Tsereteli
Head of Department

Elena Akulova
akulova@mmoma.ru
+7 495 690-68-70

Tatiana Sirotina
sirotina.t@mmoma.ru

Alexander Tikhonov
+7 (495) 690-41-10
tikhonov@mmoma.ru

«Free Workshops» School of Contemporary Art

Daria Kamyshnikova
Head of Section
+7 (495) 231-27-36
freeworkshops@mmoma.ru

Department of Information and Bibliography

Ian Ginsburg
Head of Department
+7 (495) 699-80-52
ginsburg@mmoma.ru

HR Department

Olga Sidorova
Head of Department
Tel.: +7 (495) 699-73-58
Fax: +7 (495) 699-46-14
staff@mmoma.ru

Legal Department

Natalia Safonova
Head of Department
+7 (495) 699-76-04

Department of Contracts and Estimate

Shorena Popova
Head of Department
+7 (495) 699-71-28

Planning and Economic Department

Ljudmila Plakhtiy
Head of Department
+7 (495) 699-78-89

Accounts Department

Olga Shakhova
Chief Accountant
+7 (495) 699-79-91

 
© Moscow Museum of Modern Art, 2008–2016. All rights reserved. Contacts
Яндекс.Метрика